Term Dates

2022 – 2023

Musical Theatre, Professional Practice & LAMDA

Term 1: September – November 2022

Saturday 17th September
Saturday 24th September
Saturday 1st October
Saturday 8th October
Saturday 15th October
Saturday 22nd October
Saturday 29th October
Saturday 5th November
Saturday 12th November
Saturday 19th November – End of Term for Professional Practice & LAMDA
Saturday 26th November – End of Term Demonstrations for all Musical Theatre Groups

Term 2 – January-March 2023
Saturday 14th January
Saturday 21st January
Saturday 28th January
Saturday 4th February
Saturday 11th February
Saturday 18th February
Saturday 25th February
Saturday 4th March
Saturday 11th March
Saturday 18th March – End of Term For Professional Practice
Saturday 25th March – End of Term for MT (Rising Stars Demonstration Performance only) & LAMDA

Term 3 – April – July 2023
Saturday 22nd April
Saturday 29th April
Saturday 6th May
Saturday 13th May
Saturday 20th May
Saturday 27th May
Saturday 3rd June
Saturday 10th June
Saturday 17th June – End of Term for Professional Practice & LAMDA
Saturday 24th June
Saturday 1st July – End of Term Demonstration PerformanceFor Rising Stars

Key Dates

Saturday 26th November 2022 – End of Term Demonstration for Rising Starts, Juniors and Seniors

Saturday 25th March 2023 – Rising Stars Demonstration

Saturday 24th June 2023 – No Rising Stars Class

Saturday 24th June 2023 – Juniors and Seniors at Chequer Mead for Rehearsal 9-1pm

Monday 26th June 2023 – Juniors and Seniors at Chequer Mead for Rehearsal 4pm

Saturday 1st July 2023 – Rising Stars Demonstration

Sunday 2nd July 2023 – Junior and Senior  MT Show Day – Chequer Mead

Summer Workshop Dates 2023
Monday 31st July – 4th August

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August