Term Dates

2021

Term 2

January – March 2021

Saturday 9th January
Saturday 16th January
Saturday 23rd January
Saturday 30th January
Saturday 6th February
Saturday 13th February
Saturday 20th February
Saturday 27th February
Saturday 6th March
Saturday 13th March
Saturday 20th March
Saturday 27th March

EASTER BREAK

Term 3

April-July 2021

Saturday 17th April
Saturday 24th April
Saturday 1st May
Saturday 8th May
Saturday 15th May
Saturday 22nd May
Saturday 29th May
Saturday 5th June
Saturday 12th June
Saturday 19th June
Saturday 26th June
Saturday 3rd July
Saturday 10th July

KEY DATES

Sunday 11th July: Junior and Senior Musical Theatre Performers Rehearsal at The Barn Theatre. Times TBC.

Friday 16th July: Junior and Senior Musical Theatre Performers Rehearsal at The Barn Theatre. Times TBC.

Saturday 17th July: Junior and Senior Musical Theatre Performers Rehearsal and SHOW DAY at The Barn Theatre. Times TBC.

Summer Workshops

Oxted

Monday 9th August – Friday 13th August 2021

Caterham

Monday 16th August – Friday 20th August 2021