Term Dates

2023 – 2024

Musical Theatre, Professional Practice & LAMDA

Term 1

Saturday 9th September – ONLY Professional Practice Drama – Workshop: 1:45-4:45pm
Saturday 16th September – Rising Stars, Junior & Senior MT, LAMDA Resume
Saturday 23rd September
Saturday 30th September – LCA Associates Programme
Saturday 7th October
Sunday 8th October – Frozen Theatre Trip!
Saturday 14th October
Saturday 21st October
Saturday 28th October
Saturday 4th November –  LCA Associates Programme
Saturday 11th November
Saturday 18th November
Saturday 25th November – End of term for Rising Stars, Junior & Senior Musical Theatre – Professional Practice Drama end of term – Workshop: 1:45-4:45pm

Term 2

Saturday 13th January – All classes resume 
Saturday 20th January 
Saturday 27th January
Saturday 3rd February
Saturday 10th February 
Saturday 17th February
Saturday 24th February
Saturday 2nd March
Saturday 9th March
Saturday 16th March – End of Term for Professional Practice and LAMDA  
Saturday 23rd March – End of Term for Rising Stars (performance) and Junior & Senior MT*.

*MT Show Rehearsals ALL DAY For Juniors & Seniors


Term 3 

Saturday 20th April – All classes return (Rising Stars, Juniors, Seniors, LAMDA and Professional Practice). Junior & Senior MT Show Rehearsals ALL DAY on 20th April
Saturday 27th April
Saturday 4th May
Saturday 11th May – LCA Associates Programme
Saturday 18th May
Saturday 25th May
Saturday 1st June
Saturday 8th June – LCA Associates Programme
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 22nd June – End of Term for Professional Practice Drama
Saturday 29th June – End of Term for all other classes

THEATRE IN PRACTICE & LAMDA (Thursdays) 

TERM 2

Thursday 11th Jan
Thursday 18th Jan
Thursday 25th Jan
Thursday 1st Feb
Half term (No Classes 8th, 15th or 22nd Feb)
Thursday 29th Feb
Thursday 7th March
Thursday 14th March
Thursday 21st March 
Thursday 28th March

Easter Break 

TERM 3:
Thursday 18th April
No class on 25th April due to LCA’s shows 
Thursday 2nd May
Thursday 9th May
Thursday 16th May
Thursday 23rd May
Half term
Thursday 6th June
Thursday 13th June
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 27th June
Thursday 4th July
Summer Break – return in September 2024

Summer Workshops 2024

Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 2024, 10-4pm, Eden Hall (Oxted School)

———————————————

Key Dates

Saturday 25th November 2023 – End of Term Demonstration for Rising Stars

Saturday 23rd March 2024 – End of Term Demonstration for Rising Stars

Junior & Senior MT SHOW REHEARSALS + SHOW DATES 2024

Barn Theatre, Oxted
Monday 22nd April – Junior Dress Rehearsal
Tuesday 23rd April – Junior Show
Wednesday 24th April – Senior Dress Rehearsal
Thursday 25th April – Senior Show

Saturday 29th June 2024 – End of Term Demonstration for Rising Stars